• Three
  • One
  • Two
  • Four
Faculty Members
 
S.No.
Picture
Name
Designation
E-Mail
1
Sumeet Singh
Sh. Sumeet Singh
Principal
principal@dmrc.org
2
Mahender Singh
Sh. Mahender singh 
Vice Principal
mahender.singh@dmrc.org
3
Nemraj
Sh. Nemraj
Training Manager/Train Operation
nem.raj@dmrc.org
4
Smt. Meenakshi Bhog
Smt. Meenakshi Bhog
Training Manager/Operation
meenakshi.bhog@dmrc.org
5
Mahender Singh
Sh. Yashwant Singh Vyas
Training Manager/RS
yashwant.vyas@dmrc.org
6
  Smt. Asmika Kumari Sinha
Smt. Asmika Kumari Sinha
Rajbhasha Adhikari
asmika.sinha@dmrc.org
7
Sh. D. K. Katiyar
Sh. D. K. Katiyar
Trg. Coordinator
dileep.katiyar@dmrc.org
8
Sh. Ali Hasan
Sh. Ali Hasan
Trg. Coordinator
alihassan@dmrc.org
9
Sh. Surender Singh
Sh. Surender Singh
Trg. Coordinator
surrender.singh@dmrc.org
10
Sh. Lokesh Kumar
Sh. Lokesh Kumar
Trg. Coordinator
lokesh.kumar@dmrc.org
11
Anand Kr. Pankaj
Sh. Anand Kr. Pankaj
Trg. Coordinator
anand.pankaj@dmrc.org
12
mmshrama
Sh. M. M. Sharma
Trg. Coordinator
mm.sharma@dmrc.org
13
Sh. Abu Fahim
Sh. Abu Fahim
Trg. Coordinator
abu.fahim@dmrc.org
14
Sh.ASHWINI GUPTA
Sh. Ashwini Gupta
Trg. Coordinator
ashwani.gupta@dmrc.org
15
Sh. R S Sharma
Sh. R. S. Sharma
Trg. Coordinator
rssharma@dmrc.org
16
Sh. R K Taneja
Sh. Rajan kumar Taneja
Trg. Coordinator
rajan.taneja@dmrc.org
17
Lokendra Singh
Sh. Lokendra Singh
Trg. Coordinator / Electrical
(PSI, Scada, Traction)
lokendra.singh@dmrc.org
18
Smt. Aarti
Smt. Aarti
Trg. Coordinator / S & TC
aarti.singh@dmrc.org
19
Ms. Kamya
Ms. Kamya
Trg. Coordinator / S & TC
kamya_14110@dmrc.org
20
Smt. Mohini
Smt. Mohini
Trg. Coordinator / S & TC
mohinidixit@dmrc.org
21
Sh.Ajay Kumar
Sh.Ajay Kumar
Simulator Incharge
simulator@dmrc.org
22
Rishi Kant Dixit
Sh.Rishi Kant Dixit
Trg. Coordinator/Simulator
rishi.dixit@dmrc.org
23
Vineet Kumar
Sh.Vineet Kumar Thakur
Trg. Coordinator/Simulator
vineet.thakur@dmrc.org
24
Sanjay Kumar
Sh.Sanjay Kumar
Trg. Coordinator/Simulator
kumar.sanjay@dmrc.org
25
Kumar Ravi Ranjan
Sh.Kumar Ravi Ranjan
Trg. Coordinator/Simulator
k.r.ranjan@dmrc.org
26
Satish Kumar
Sh. S. K. Pandey
Trg. Coordinator/Simulator
satish.pandey@dmrc.org
27
Vinay Kumar Dhang
Sh.Vinay Kumar Dhang
Trg. Coordinator/Simulator
vinay.dhang@dmrc.org
28
Nishant Kishore
Sh. Nishant Kishore
Trg. Coordinator/Simulator
nishant.kishore@dmrc.org
29
Amit Sharma
Sh.Amit Sharma
Trg. Coordinator/Simulator
amitsharma@dmrc.org

Admin Staff

S.No. Picture Name Designation E-Mail
1
Sh. ChandraPal
Sh. Chandra Pal
Sr. Office Assistant
chandra.pal@dmrc.org      
2
Sh. Chandan Kumar
Sh. Chandan Kumar
TA/Training Institute
chandan.sinha@dmrc.org
3
Sh. Niraj kumar
Sh. Niraj Kumar
TA/Training Institute
niraj_13051@dmrc.org
4
Sh. Vinay Pal Singh
Sh. Vinay Pal Singh
TA/Training Institute
vinay_13754@dmrc.org
5
Sh. Sidharth
Sh. Sidharth kumar
Sr. CRA
sidharthkumar@dmrc.org
6
Sh. Navin Kumar
Sh. Navin Kumar
Sr. CRA
navin_8091@dmrc.org
7
Sh. Manindra nath Singh
Sh. Manindra nath Singh
Fitness Trainer
manindra_13481@dmrc.org
8
Sh. Rohit
Sh. Rohit prakash
Sr. CRA
rohit_prakash@dmrc.org